Protect projects in team accounts from deletion

Now, in the permissions settings of your Team account, Team owners can protect projects from being deleted or transferred by anyone but themselves. This is a great way to keep important projects safe — or to protect would-be perpetrators from maliciously deleting crucial work.

Only the team owner can delete or transfer protected projects.
Team settings > Permissions

Now Team owners can lock projects from being deleted (or transferred) by their teammates to make sure important sites don’t get accidentally — or maliciously — removed.

Resources

Other 

Website Management

 Features