Include project settings when duplicating sites

Now when you duplicate a project, you can copy over that project’s settings as well. Simply hit that duplicate button and you’ll see a new set of options in the modal that pops up.

Look at those fancy new options.

This should make life easier when you’re working with multiple versions of a site or transferring a copy to a colleague or client.

Now when you duplicate projects, you can include settings like 301 redirects, publishing options, and integration settings.

Resources

Other 

Website Management

 Features